Marc Sabat / Uljana Wolf : Seeds of skies, alibis (2017)

Uploader: Plainsound Music Edition

Original upload date: Wed, 28 Feb 2018 00:00:00 GMT

Archive date: Sat, 30 Oct 2021 19:48:09 GMT

Prologue and Part One of a cantata (work-in-progress) Composer: Marc Sabat Text: Uljana Wolf after Ovid Metamorphoseon Publisher: PLAINSOUND MUSIC EDITION World premiere p
Show more